We are the darkness, we are the light

We walk frightened into the darkness

Because we can not see what’s there

We imagine all sorts of hurting

And a place where no one will care

When I step into the darkness

I make my own light

I understand how to survive in there

I understand the fight

I have fought the darkness many times

And in order to break free

I had to fight the darkest mind

And that was inside me

Does it shock you me admitting

I have a mind as dark as coal

My mind is just a tool I use

A small part of the light of my soul

A darkened part I do admit

But without it what would I be

Another part of the acceptance brigade

Repeating I am free

We or I or they and them

Those names are just refinery

To turn our children more compliant

The key word here non binary

Non binary means just that

They will always be alone

The psychology of always looking

Turning emotional children to stone

Our emotions and instincts make us human

Our souls make us so much more than this

Our moral conscience is the voice justice

Our passion the ultimate bliss

But we are not allowed to be real human beings

Our natural being is being dismembered

In another 20 years my friends

Man and woman won’t be remembered

Little boys will be the little girls

Little girls their innocence defiled

Little non binary soulless beings

Not allowed to be a child

We are the darkness

We are the light

The only difference between us

Is which one we use in a fight

James s Anderson.

Author: CITIZENS GUARD/ THE OGP

THE OBJECTIVE GOVERNANCE PARTY AND CITIZENS GUARD

Leave a comment