WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF TARGETING CHILDREN TO BE TAKEN INTO CARE

CITIZENS GUARD

WHERE ARE THESE CHILDREN BEING SENT TOO, WHAT IS THE PURPOSE OF TARGETING CHILDREN TO BE TAKEN INTO CARE

 

Quote; In September 2015 to John Hemming’s assertion that the London Borough of Merton has ‘targets’ to take children from their birth families. There are certainly concerns that ‘key performance indicators’ promoting adoption could risk impacting on the integrity of decision-making for individual children. This was analysed in more detail after receiving responses to FOI requests to councils in England and Wales. Unquote

http://childprotectionresource.online/forced-adoption/

 

http://www.communitycare.co.uk/2016/11/28/my-child-was-nearly-adopted-and-here-is-why-adoption-targets-scary/

 

http://www.radiotimes.com/tv-programme/e/ffrw4m/britains-adoption-scandal-breaking-the-silence/

 

As a child I lived in the care system, it was child slavery, torture, violence, subjugation, humiliation, sexual violence, disappearing children and the death of the souls of children, I know this not as a conspiracy theory as is being professed by Cameron and the criminals he is protecting with that statement

 

I know because I was there, I seen how the media actors would take kids into town for the “weekend”, I saw the shell of a child returned.

 

Like most survivors of multiple long term periods of trauma of daily violence and abuse by those employed in children’s homes in the 1970’s, I only survived by becoming a monster, I had to learn to be as dark minded and as sadistic as those torturing us, teaching us.

 

I never learnt these people’s names; I learnt the faces and mentality,

 

THIS IS WHY WE ARE A PERCIEVED DANGER TO OUR PUBLIC FIGURES, WE KNOW THE FACES AND THE MENTALITY UNDER THE FACES.

 

It has not ended, the system is still there, the abuse, the torture, just another generation going through the same as my generation of children did.

 

Children to uses and abuse on tap, that was my reality for many years, day in day out, month by month year by year, ferocious violence torture and child abuse, just never knowing when your turn will come again.

 

The only two differences between me and those who made me were my conscience and my intent.

 

One can be taught many different “kinds” of mentality, and there are just as many mentalities as there are human minds to play with them in.

 

The ability of the upper echelons to be able to rent little children from menus, criminals like Savile, smith and Janner who have been using this system for 50 years.

 

The system of trafficking children to paedophiles like Savile and his cohorts did and does exist.

 

The only reason I was not on these menus is because I bit the inside thigh of the first monster to get into my bed at 11 years old, after that I was deemed too defiant for standard discipline and tortured and battered for years, this is not abstract or hypothetical but torture with violence, stress positions, psychological abuse, done it, wasn’t impressed.

 

I can see and feel seen the mentality that took already broken children and smashed them either into an empty shell, a vicious violent monster or like me, part empty, part monster part activist, my soul constantly trying to keep focused on the tasks in hand, my hands too small.

 

How do I explained to someone who has never seen a child destroyed, covered in blood and experiment pleading for help, how do I explain the screams in the night as another child is abuse, tortured or just battered for the odd half hour?

 

How do I make you understand the tears of a child when all you have ever seen is what you consider to be normal?

 

I could show you the scar on my thigh bone made with a needle to make me comply, but that would never describe the agony when it was done.

 

I was 13, 2 years into being in care and still not complying.

 

Criminals who are a minority in the ranks of our politicians, representatives, lords and peers are and have been using the care system for the appropriation of children for the sole purpose of sexual violence.

 

This is being covered up by the majority of our parliamentarians under the official secrets act and makes them all by definition guilty of aiding and abetting before during or after the fact.

 

Either the people police our parliament or the criminality continues against children as it has for the last 30 known years.

 

We need laws and policing to stop our politicians committing any criminality or we are just slaves too the minority committing these criminal offences on an industrial scale and the vast majority of our political representatives prove beyond doubt they can NEVER be trusted to protect the nations most vulnerable children and unfit to govern.

 

jsa

main-qimg-8443d9034c44cc0753d14f7dfac3ff77

Author: CITIZENS GUARD/ THE OGP

THE OBJECTIVE GOVERNANCE PARTY AND CITIZENS GUARD

Leave a comment